About Us

The Industrial Club at the University of St. Gallen was founded on the 20th of June in 2010 and is used as a linkage between industrial companies and interested students at the University of St. Gallen. 

The Industrial Club aims to foster the dialogue and the mutual understanding between students and industrial companies to demonstrate the various benefits to start a career within the industrial sector. Parallely, we highlight the potential of students at the University of St. Gallen to the firms.

Vorstand 2017/18

Gabriel Barmettler

Präsident


Master Business Innovation

Verantwortlich für die Gesamtleitung des Industrial Club und für die strategischen Partnerschaften


Contact g.barmettler@industrialclub.ch

Aylin Drave

Vorstandsmitglied


5. Semester BWL

Verantwortlich für die Unternehmensevents des Industrial Clubs


Contact a.drave@industrialclub.ch

Felix v. Oertzen

Vorstandsmitglied


5. Semester BWL

Verantwortlich für die Finanzen des Industrial Clubs


Contact f.oertzen@industrialclub.ch

Benjamin Sarasin

Vorstandsmitglied


3. Semester Law & Eco

Verantwortlich für die Flagship-Events des Industrial Clubs


Contact b.sarasin@industrialclub.ch

Christopher Kindl

Vorstandsmitglied


5. Semester BWL

Verantwortlich für die IT des Industrial Clubs


Contact c.kindl@industrialclub.ch

Thomas Barmettler

Vorstandsmitglied


5. Semester BWL

Verantwortlich für das Marketing des Industrial Clubs


Contact t.barmettler@industrialclub.ch

Previous boards

Board 2016/17
Board 2015/16
Board 2014/15
Board 2013/14
Board 2012/13
Board 2011/12
Board 2010/11